des moines disaster relief

Locations

ServiceMaster by Rice Iowa & Minnesota Locations

Des Moines Home Office

7555 University Ave. Clive, IA 50325
Phone Number: 515-274-9109
Fax Number: 515-277-7477
Email: info@smbyrice.com

Atlantic Office

1101 W. 7th Street, Atlantic, IA 50022
Phone Number: 712-243-5373
Fax Number: 712-243-6260
Email: atlantic@smbyrice.com

Austin Office

21964 State Highway 56, Austin, MN 55912
Phone Number: 507-437-7900
Email: austin@smbyrice.com

Carroll Office

302 N. Main Street, Carroll, IA 51401
Phone Number: 712-792-0300
Fax Number: 712-213-7849
Email: carroll@smbyrice.com

Cedar Rapids Office

915 Blairs Ferry Rd. Marion, IA 52302
Phone Number: 319-365-9265
Fax Number: 319-365-2913
Email: cedarrapids@smbyrice.com

Fairmont Office

1320 Winnebago Ave. Fairmont, MN 56031
Phone Number: 507-238-1565
Fax Number: 507-238-1528
Email: fairmont@smbyrice.com

Fort Dodge Office

3516 Maple Dr. Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone Number: 515-576-1619
Email: ftdodge@smbyrice.com

Milford Office

807 27th Street, Milford, IA 51351
Phone Number: 712-338-4848
Fax Number: 712-213-7849
Email: milford@smbyrice.com

Storm Lake Office

815 W. Milwaukee Street, Storm Lake, IA 50588
Phone Number: 712-732-1076
Fax Number: 712-213-7849
Email: stormlake@smbyrice.com


contact us

ServiceMaster by Rice
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:


7605 University Ave
Clive, IA 50325

info@smbyrice.com
  • request a quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.